Bharatmatchpoint.com
Call
Dr.karu.santhanam
bm235835
Profile created by Self
Last Login 2014-12-09 11:43:43
Verified
I am 38 Yrs,
Mother Tongue is Tamil
Unmarried, Others
My nativity is tirunelveli, sivagiri(tk),sivagiri(po) sivagiri-627757
I have done Other
I am a Doctor
About Me
My name is santhanam. I would like to marry a simple,loving girl, preferably someone who does not want to work after marriage. She should from the other or same caste.
  • Name: Dr.karu.santhanam
  • Age: 38 Yrs, Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm
  • Unmarried
  • Mother Tongue: Tamil
  • Weight: 59 Kgs
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Complexion: Wheatish Medium
  • Blood Group: A1 +
  • Physical Status: None
  • My Mobile No: +91 93XXXXXXX
  • Upgrade  to unlock My contact details
My socio religious background
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Diet: Non-Veg
  • Rasi: Mesham (Aries)
  • Natchathiram: Aswini
  • Horoscope Match: Not entered
  • Sub Caste: Others
  • Drink: No
  • Lagnam: Simham (Leo)
  • Gothram: Not entered
My Educational & professional information
  • Education: Other - Other
  • Education in Detail: BSMS.,Msc.,D'Pharm.,OT.Tech
  • Occupation: Doctor
  • Occupation in Detail: -
  • Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000
My Location information
  • Country Living in: India
  • Residency status: Citizen
  • Residing State: Tamil Nadu
  • Residing Area: Not entered
Family Details
  • Family Values: Liberal
  • Father's Occupation: former
  • Mother's Occupation: house wife
  • No of Siblings:
  • Total Brother (s): 3
  • Total Sister (s): Not entered
  • Anchestral Origin: Not entered
About My Family: Not entered
Partner Preference Specifications
My basic preferences
  • Age
    Not Entered
  • Marital Status
    Not Entered
  • Height
    Not Entered
  • Weight
    Not Entered
  • Mother Tongue
    Not Entered
  • Special Cases
    Not Entered
  • Eating Habits
    Not Entered
  • Drinking Habits
    Not Entered
  • Smoking Habits
    Not Entered
My religious preferences
  • Religion
    Not Entered
  • Subcaste
    Not Entered
My professional preferences
  • Education
    Not Entered
  • Occupation
    Not Entered
My location preferences
  • Country
    Not Entered
  • Residing City
    Not Entered
  • Residing State
    Not Entered
  • Citizenship
    Not Entered
Bharatmatchpoint.com
Dr.karu.santhanam
matches your partner preferences
Interested in Me profile?